Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


The Relapse Symphony

The Relapse Symphony
Country: USA
City: Washington, DC
Genre: Hard Rock
Fans: 0

Show links


Bret Von Dehl - Vocals
JC Charles - Guitar
Ray Miller - Guitar
Brandon Kile - Bass
Alex Foxx - Drums



Born to Burn
(Standby Records-2015)
(Standby Records-2014)
Similiar artists 
Aerodyne, Hard Rock Hell, Lynch Mob, Not Over Yet, Grand 60, Fist, Generation Axe, Neil Zaza, Tides Of Anareta, Beyond Inspiration, Robert Jackson, Brian Danter, Monster Magnet, Ian Parry, Michael T Ross, Valient Thorr, Iommi with Glenn Hughes, Wishbone Ash, Lazarus Mode, Magnus Karlssons Free Fall, Fire , Cafu, Dirty Rhythm, Sons Of Texas, Cathartic
artist news 

2016-02-18 - The Relapse Symphony Announce First-Ever Headlin...
2014-11-15 - The Relapse Symphony Releasing Acoustic Version ...
2014-05-28 - The Relapse Symphony Announce July 8 Release Dat...
2014-05-08 - The Relapse Symphony Announce July 8 Release Dat...