Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2008-05-09
New Solo Album From Morten Harket Out Next Week

Morten Harket of A-HA will release his new solo album "Letters from Egypt" on May 19th.
01: Darkspace

02: Send me an angel

03: We┬┤ll never speak again

04: There are many ways to die

05: With you with me

06: Letter from Egypt

07: A name is a name

08: Movies

09: Shooting Star

10: Anyone

11: Should the rain fall

12: The one you are


Melodic Net Comments