Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2003-08-10
Underworld-A New Great Soundtrack

Wes Borland, Richard Patrick, Maynard James Keenan, and John Frusciante are among the artists contributing to the upcoming soundtrack for the film Underworld.
The film depicts an ongoing struggle between vampires and werewolves. The film stars Kate Beckinsale and Scott Speedman.
Underworld will hit theaters on September 19th. The Underworld soundtrack will be released on September 2nd, 2003 through Lakeshore Records.
Underworld Soundtrack full track listing:
01. Awakening - The Damning Well(featuring Wes Borland, Richard Patrick, Josh Freese, and Danny Lohner.)
02. REV 22:20 - Puscifer (featuring Maynard James Keenan, Danny Lohner)
03. Throwing Punches - Page Hamilton(former HELMET)
04. Rocket Collecting - Milla
05. Now I Know - Renholder
06. Bring Me The Disco King (Loner Mix) - David Bowie (featuring Maynard James Keenan & John Frusciante)
07. Optimissed - Skinny Puppy
08. Down In the Lab - Renholder
09. Judith (Renholder Mix) - A Perfect Circle
10. Suicide Note - Johnette Napolitano
11. Baby's First Coffin - Dillinger Escape Plan
12. Hover (Quiet Mix) - Trust Company
13. Falling Through The Sky - Renholder
14. Weak and Powerless (Tilling My Grave Mix) - A Perfect Circle
15. Worms of the Earth - Finch
16. From A Shell - Lisa Germano
17. Death Dealer's Descent - Renholder
18. On The Lash - The Icarus Line
19. All Of This Past - Sarah Bettens


Melodic Net Comments