Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Houston Calls
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2008-09-04
Houston Calls at the end of an error

The End Of An Error propels the band a step further from their last release, this time sprinkling in elements of R&B, hardcore, and classic rock into their undeniably catchy mix of pop, rock, and punk.

Release Date: October 14th, 2008


1. Modest Manifesto
2. Life Won´t Wait
3. A Shot In The Dark
4. Things Are Happening
5. Stay With Me Tonight
6. I Fancy Abroad
7. The Oaks On Prince St.
8. Behind The Gun
9. Nagoya
10. You Can´t Simi
11. Abandone
12. Dork Thinks He´s Gonna Drown (Secret Track)


Melodic Net Comments