Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2009-06-09
A-HA set to release new album on July 13

A-Ha, Norway's multi-million selling purveyors of instant pop gems, return with the brand new album Foot Of The Mountain. Bursting to life with soaring synths, a memorable chorus and Morten Harket's instantly recognisable vocals, title track "Foot Of The Mountain" is an A-Ha classic that sees a return to their early recording methods and synth sensibilities, reminiscent of the tracks that made them the hugely popular band they remain today.


1. The Bandstand
2. Riding The Crest
3. What There Is
4. Foot Of The Mountain
5. Real Meaning
6. Shadowside
7. Nothing Is Keeping You Here
8. Mother Nature Goes To Heaven
9. Sunny Mystery
10. Start The Simulator


Melodic Net Comments