Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Family Force 5
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2009-07-19
Family Force 5 with Xmas album out on Oct 6th

The Family Force 5 Christmas Pageant will stand alone as one of the hottest Christmas Releases of the year. Pulling from a list of Christmas classics along with a new Family Force 5 original, this release will bring the Christmas cheer and will celebrate the season in a "family" way. "The Pageant" will be positioned as one of the must have Christmas releases for consumers and will be supported with a front-line marketing campaign as well as the "Family Force 5 Christmas Pageant Tour" that will take this show on the road in November and December!

Release date Oct 6th on Tooth and Nail
Track Listing

1.           Carol of the Bells                 
2.           Do you Hear what I Hear?                 
3.           Christmastime is Here                 
4.           Little Drummer Boy                 
5.           My Favorite Things                 
6.           Its Christmas Day                 
7.           Angels We Have Heard on High                 
8.           Wonderful Christmastime                 


Melodic Net Comments