Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2003-10-23
Threshold Live DVD/CD out soon

Threshold have now finished mixing the audio for their forthcoming Critical Energy DVD and double CD. Karl and Richard also recorded an additional commentary track for the DVD. The track list for the release is as follows:
1. Phenomenon
2. Oceanbound
3. Choices
4. Angels
5. Falling Away
6. Virtual Isolation
7. Innocent
8. Long way home
9. Fragmentation
10. Clear
11. Life Flow (acoustic version)
12. Narcissus (hybrid version)
13. Sunseeker
14. The Latent Gene
15. Light And Space
16. Sunrise On Mars (encore)
17. Paradox (encore)
18. Sanity's End (encore)


Melodic Net Comments