Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

 
0
0
0
: 0
0
0
0
Check updates ››
Home
»
News
»
Bret Michaels Pushes New Album "Custom Built" To July 6 Release

news 

Bret Michaels
Artist: Bret Michaels
By: Tom Spinelli
Date: 2010-06-09
Source: retrblog
Bret Michaels Pushes New Album "Custom Built" To July 6 Release

 

There’s no denying that 2010 is turning out to be the Year of Bret Michaels. The former 80’s glam rock poster boy seems to be everywhere nowadays. The man is simply unstoppable…literally. Not even a brain hemorrhage could keep the man down. Capitalizing on the renewed interest from his win on Celebrity Apprentice, he’ll be on tour for most of the summer. and his latest studio album, Custom Built is set for release on July 6, 2010 via Poor Boy Records. but wait, there’s more! Bret also has a brand new reality show premiering in the fall called “Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It”. 

Here’s the Custom Built tracklist:

1 Riding Against The Wind
2 Nothing To Lose (Featuring Miley Cyrus)
3 What I Got
4 Go That Far (Theme To “Rock Of Love”)
5 Open Road
6 Nothing To Lose (Bret-Only Demo)
7 Lie To Me
8 Wasted Time
9 Every Rose (Country Version)
10 Driven
11 Rock’n My Country
12 I’d Die For You

Bret Michaels’ 2010 tour dates:

Thu 06/10/10 West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre
Fri 06/11/10 Fort Walton Beach, FL The Swamp
Sat 06/12/10 Austin, TX The Expo Center
Sun 06/13/10 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Wed 06/16/10 Huntsville, AL Sammy T’s
Thu 06/17/10 Pelham, AL Verizon Wireless Center Birmingham
Fri 06/18/10 Raleigh, NC Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion
Sat 06/19/10 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sun 06/20/10 Virginia Beach, VA Virginia Beach Amphitheater
Thu 06/24/10 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Fri 06/25/10 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sat 06/26/10 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis
Sun 06/27/10 Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center
Thu 07/01/10 Mansfield, MA Comcast Center
Fri 07/02/10 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat 07/03/10 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Thu 07/08/10 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Fri 07/09/10 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sat 07/10/10 Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre
Sun 07/11/10 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Thu 07/15/10 Erie, PA Hub At Perry Square
Fri 07/16/10 Atlantic City, NJ Atlantic City Hilton & Resorts
Sat 07/17/10 Hobbs, NM Lea County Event Center
Sun 07/18/10 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Thu 07/22/10 Sault Sainte Marie, MI Kewadin Casino
Fri 07/23/10 Sioux Falls, SD Dakota Rock Festival Grounds
Sat 07/24/10 Boise, ID Ann Morrison Park
Thu 07/29/10 Colorado Springs, CO Cowboys
Fri 08/06/10 Clearfield, PA Clearfield County Fairgrounds
Sat 08/07/10 Franklin, OH J.D. Legends
Fri 08/13/10 Three Forks, MT The Bridge
Sat 08/14/10 West Allis, WI Wisconsin State Fair Park
Wed 08/18/10 Quincy, IL Backwater
Thu 08/19/10 Quincy, IL Backwater
Sat 08/21/10 Hayward, WI LCO Casino
Sat 08/28/10 Shawnee, OK Firelake Casino
Fri 09/03/10 Indianapolis, IN Military Park
Sat 09/04/10 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Fri 09/10/10 Puyallup, WA Western Washington Fairgrounds
Fri 09/17/10 Clinton, OK Lucky Star Casino
Fri 10/01/10 San Antonio, TX Sea World Of Texas

Comments 

Melodic Net Comments 

Did you know that?

Guitarist Johnny Marr from The Smiths currently resides in Portland, Oregon, and has been a member of Modest Mouse since 2006.

latest news 

popular news 

news comments