Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kevin J. Chuck on 2010-07-28
Satellite, Feat. Mitch Allan, Release Debut Ep; Free Song

L.A. based band Satellite have released their debut EP, "Ring the Bells," today, July 27th.  The new project features Steve McMorran (Trading Yesterday aka The Age of Information) on lead vocals, Mitch Allan (SR-71) on guitar and backup vocals, Josh Dunahoo (Avion) on guitar, and Justin Glasco (Jeremy Camp) on drums, percussion and piano.  Click here to watch a video for their first single, "Say the Words," and go to their official website to download the song for free!  If you like what you hear, you can buy a downloadable version of their EP on their website or iTunes.  The official physical EP release is slated for August 28th.


Melodic Net Comments