Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Electric Boys
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2011-02-02
Listen to to the new single from Electric Boys

On April 6, Supernova Records / Cosmos Music Group will release the legendary funk-metal band Electric Boys new album And Them Boys Done Swang. The band consists of original composition by Conny Bloom, Andy Christell, Franco Santunione and Niclas Sigevall and this is the first album the band has released since 1994.

As a "teaser" the band are releasing the first single from And Them Boys Done Swang in collaboration with Spotify. With the bonus is also the track "Get Out The Bad 'that will not appear on the album.

Click here on the link below to hear "Father Popcorn's Magic Oysters" by ELECTRIC BOYS!


Melodic Net Comments