Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

 

news 

Alexi Murdoch
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2011-03-08
Alexi Murdoch's "Towards The Sun" Out Today

Today marks the North American release ofAlexi Murdoch's "Towards The Sun". The much anticipated new record is now available everywhere.

We encourage you to support the release by ordering a copy this week:

iTunes
Amazon.com


US Tour Entirely Sold Out. More Dates added.

Wednesday, Mar 09 - Vancouver, BC @ The Biltmore (w/ The Cairo Gang)
Tickets AvailableHere

Friday, Mar 11 - Long Beach, CA @ Fingerprints
Specialin-store performanceto mark the record's release. RSVP to 562-433-4996.

Wednesday, Mar 23 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church (w/ Sam Amidon)
Tickets AvailableHere

Thursday, Mar 24 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg (w/ Sam Amidon)
Tickets AvailableHere


European Tour Upcoming

With the European release ofTowards The Sunset for March 28th on City Slang, we are happy to announce Alexi's first headlining dates there.

Thursday, Apr 07 - Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Bitterzoet
Tickets AvailableHere

Friday, Apr 08 - Rotterdam, Netherlands @ Motel Mozaique Festival
Tickets AvailableHere

Monday, Apr 11 - London, England @ Borderline
TicketsHere

Wednesday, Apr 13 - Paris, France @ Cafe de la Danse
Tickets AvailableHere

Tuesday, Apr 19 - Berlin, Germany @ Lido
Tickets AvailableHere

Wednesday, Apr 20 - Frankfurt, Germany @ Mousonturm
Tickets AvailableHere

Friday, Apr 22 - London, England @ Lexington
TicketsHere



Comments 

Melodic Net Comments