Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

 

news 

Dan Patlansky
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2015-08-01
Dan Patlansky Launches Fetch Your Spade Music Video

South African singer-songwriter and guitarist Dan Patlansky has today launched the official music video for “Fetch Your Spade”, the second single taken from his critically acclaimed album Dear Silence Thieves. Watch and/or embed the official music video here: http://bit.ly/1fO4OV5

Patlansky  was recently featured as one of “The Bluesmen” to look out for in Classic Rock’s “The Class of 2015” with the magazine calling Dear Silence Thieves “a real firecracker.”

Dan will return to the UK in November 2015 as special guest on Joe Satriani’s UK “Shockwave” tour. Following the Satriani tour, Patlansky will perform concerts at Planet Rockstock Festival in Treco Bay, Wales on Friday 4th December, and will finish the year off with a headline show at London’s The Borderline on Saturday 5th December with special guest Aaron Keylock.

 

JOE SATRIANI WITH SPECIAL GUEST DAN PATLANSKY – NOVEMBER 2015 UK SHOCKWAVE TOUR

Ticket hotline: 0844 888 9991, Book online: ticketline.co.uk

Manchester o2 Apollo                                                   Sunday November 1

Birmingham Symphony Hall                                       Monday November 2

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall                                        Tuesday November 3

Sheffield City Hall                                                           Wednesday November 4

Cardiff St. David’s Hall                                                  Thursday November 5

Southend Cliffs Pavilion                                               Saturday November 7

Bristol Colston Hall                                                         Sunday November 8

Portsmouth Guildhall                                                    Monday November 9

London Eventim Hammersmith Apollo                 Tuesday November 10


Comments 

Melodic Net Comments