Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Rock Wolves
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2016-09-10
Rock Wolves New Rock Trio Featuring Members Of Scorpions, Mad Max & H-blockx Release Video For "Roc

ROCK WOLVES featuring Herman Rarebell, Michael Voss and Stephan "Gudze" Hinz, release their debut single "Rock For The Nations" today in digital format. The song is taken from the forthcoming album "Rock Wolves" out on October 28th.

They have also released the video for the single today.  Watch it HERE:

Herman Rarebell:"Rock for the nations is better than war for the nations!!! Rock Wolves bring the nations good rock music!!! See you soon at our concerts!!!"

"Rock Wolves" will be released worldwide (ex Japan) as digi, LP and download on October 28th, 2016 through SPV/Steamhammer.


Track Listing:

1. Rock For The Nations 3:46

2. Surround By Fools 4:03

3. Out Of Time 3:31

4. What About Love 3:28

5. The Blame Game 3:19

6. Riding Shotgun 3:26

7. Nothings Gonna Bring Me Down 3:05

8. The Lion Is Loose 3.33

9. I Need Your Love 3:33

10. Lay With Me 3:30

11. Inside Out 3:09 (iTunes exclusive bonus track)


Melodic Net Comments