Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Float Here Forever
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2017-06-18
Detroit Rockers Float Here Forever Release Inexhaustible Ep

Float Here Forever are an alternative rock band from Detroit, Michigan featuring Darrell Bazian on vocals and Guitar (Osmus, Singer & Soldier), Nick Marko on Drums (The Holy Fire, Leaving Rouge, Singer & Soldier), and Andrew Murray on Bass. (The Toyz).
They have currently released their new EP Inexhaustible, stream the title track here.


Melodic Net Comments