Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?

 
0
0
0
: 0
0
0
0
Check updates ››

news 

Deaf Havana
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2017-08-13
Deaf Havana Give Sickago A Digital Release

Deaf Havana have digitally released Sickago. The track was previously only available as a 7" vinyl but is now out as part of the deluxe version of their latest LP, 'All Our Countless Nights'.



The band will makes appearances at Victorious Festival and the British Sound Project before heading out on tour in November with support from Black Foxxes and Decade.

Deaf Havana Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 09 2017 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Fri November 10 2017 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
Sun November 12 2017 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Junction
Mon November 13 2017 - BATH Bath Komedia
Tue November 14 2017 - COVENTRY Kasbah
Wed November 15 2017 - LEEDS Leeds Beckett Students Union
Fri November 17 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat November 18 2017 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Mon November 20 2017 - ABERDEEN Garage
Tue November 21 2017 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall Edinburgh
Wed November 22 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle Northumbria University
Fri November 24 2017 - CARDIFF Y Plas
Sat November 25 2017 - EXETER Exeter Lemon Grove

Comments 

Melodic Net Comments 

Did you know that?

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL┬┤s Chris Carrabba once played in a band called Vacant Andy┬┤s.

latest news 

popular news 

news comments