Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2017-09-25
Swedish heavy rock trio Carubine reveal their futuredream

Swedish label DEAD END EXIT will release the debut album by Alternative Rock band CARUBINE, “Futuredream”, on November 3rd, 2017!

CARUBINE really is the definition of a power-trio, born and raised in Stockholm, Sweden. Influenced by the hard rock and prog of the 70′s, and the darkness and simplicity of the grunge and alternative scenes of the 90′s, the band has developed their own style and sound, with eerie vocal harmonies, heavy riffs and hypnotizing atmospheric guitars.

Line-up: Alex Gatica (Lead vocals/Bass), Robin Kulbay (Drums), Erik Kling (Guitar)

Tracklist: 1. Futuredream, 2. God on Drugs, 3. The Charm, 4. Wolf, 5. New Low, 6. Hades, 7. Scream


Melodic Net Comments