Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



The Used
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2004-08-27
The Used New Album Tracklisting

The Used have set the track listing to their new album "In Love And Death", heres how it shapes up:
1 - "Take It Away"
2 - "I Caught Fire (In Your Eyes)"
3 - "Let It Bleed"
4 - "All That Ive Got"
5 - "Cut Up Angels"
6 - "Listening"
7 - "Yesterdays Feelings"
8 - "Light With A Sharpened Edge"
9 - "Sound Effects and Overdramatics"
10 - "Its Hard To Say"
11 - "Lunacy Fringe"
12 - "Im A Fake"
The album will arrive in stores on September 28th.


Melodic Net Comments