Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Matthew Sweet
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2004-09-02
Matthew Sweet?s "Living things" rel.Sept.7th

The new album from Powerpop man Matthew Sweet is titled "Living things" and will be released Sept.7th,tracklist:
1. The Big Cats Of Shambala
2. Youre Not Sorry
3. Dandelion
4. Push The Feelings
5. In My Tree
6. Cats Vs. Dogs
7. I Saw Red
8. In My Time
9. Sunlight
10. Season Is Over
11. Tomorrow


Melodic Net Comments