Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



De Lux
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2018-01-18
De Lux with more disco songs about love

After establishing a sound on their debut Voyage and then establishing an identity with the revelatory Generation, L.A. disco-not-disco duo De Lux took a moment to re-center and come back leaner, sharper, clearer and deeper on their new album 'More Disco Songs About Love'. Now that co-founders Sean Guerin and Isaac Franco know how to play and what to say, they’re ready to just get lost in the music. As the band puts it: “We like to say Voyage was our baby, Generation was our baby all grown up and 'More Disco Songs About Love' thinks growing up sucks and just wants to party smart.”

Tracklisting - 'More Disco Songs About Love'
01. 875 Dollars
02. These Are Some Of The Things That I Think About
03. Smarter Harder Darker (feat. Sal P)
04. Cause For Concern
05. Writing Music For Money, To Write More Music
06. Keyboards Cause We’re Black and White
07. Music Snob
08. Guys Just Want To Have Pleasure
09. Stratosphere Girl (feat. Mark Stewart)
10. Poorn In The Nightmare

More Disco Songs About Love is out 19/1.

Watch the official video for Keyboards Cause We´re Black and White.


Melodic Net Comments