Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Neal Morse
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2004-10-04
Neal Morse back with new progressive rock epic

Neal Morse (formerly with Spocks Beard) will release his new progressive rock epic "One" on Nov.2 through Metal Blade records,tracklisting:
1.The Creation
-a-One Mind
-b-In A Perfect Light
-c-Where Are You?
-d-Reaching From The Heart
2.The Mans Gone
3.Author Of Confusion
4.The Separated Man
-a-Im In A Cage
-b-I Am The Man
-c-The Mans Gone (Reprise)
-d-Something Within Me Remembers
5.Cradle To The Grave
6.Help Me / The Spirit And The Flesh
7.Father Of Forgiveness
-a-No Separation
-b-Grand Finale
-c-Make Us One

"One" is his 4th solo album,the others are Neal Morse (99),It?s not too late (2001) and Testimony (2003)


Melodic Net Comments