Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Jean Beauvoir
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2018-09-28
Rock Masterpieces Vol 2 by Jean Beauvoir to be released on November 23

AOR HEAVEN is currently gearing up to release Vol 2. of 2 retrospective albums highlighting the music of Jean Beauvoir, November 2018. Jean Beauvoir: Rock Masterpieces Vol. 1 was released in July to rave reviews around the world and 10 out of 10 in UK’s PowerPlay Magazine, named the “Soundtrack of the Summer” in Sweden Rock Magazine with 8 out of 10, Classic Rock UK and Germany plus many others scoring it at the same high level. Vol. 2 features more songs from his solo career including his International multi-platinum debut "Drums Along the Mohawk" album, from his band Crown Of Thorns, his band Voodoo X, which also made music and video history and other fan favorites. As with Vol 1. the songs will be remastered.

Jean Beauvoir will also be headlining Germany’s prestigious “HEAT FESTIVAL” on December 1, 2018 in Ludwigsburg, Germany.

Tracklist: 1. The Healer, 2. Lost Cathedral, 3. Live And Die, 4. This Is Our House, 5. Motorcycle Loretta, 6. I Won’t Wait, 7. A Lover Like You, 8. Missionary Remedy, 9. I’m On Fire, 10. Never Went Down, 11. Winterland, 12. Same Song Plays On And On, 13. Searchin’ For A New Light, 14. Till the end, 15. No You Don’t, 16.Happy birthday


Melodic Net Comments