Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2005-02-24
Acceptance Tracklist!

Acceptance will on April 26th release their new album Phantoms and for those that are curious here the full tracklist:

1. "Take Cover"
2. "Over You"
3. "In Too Far"
4. "The Letter"
5. "Different"
6. "Ad Astra Per Aspera"
7. "This Conversation Is Over"
8. "Breathless"
9. "So Contagious"
10. "In The Cold"
11. "Permanent"
12. "Gloria/Us Appearing"


Melodic Net Comments