Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2005-04-14
Finch New Album Tracklist

Finch will release their new album "Say hello to sunshine" on June 7,here?s the tracklist:
"Insomniatic Meat"
"Revelation: Song"
"Brother Bleed Brother"
"A Piece Of Mind"
"Hopeless Host"
"Reduced To Teeth"
"A Man Alone"
"Bitemarks And Bloodstains"
"The Casket Of Roderic Usher"
"Dreams Of Psilocybin"


Melodic Net Comments