Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Liz Phair
Submitted by Kaj Roth on 2005-09-30
Liz Phair gives us somebody?s miracle

80?s oriented female rocker Liz Phair will release her new album "Somebody?s miracle" on Oct.4 on Capitol/EMI.
The album was produced by John Shanks.
1. Leap Of Innocence
2. Wind In The Mountain
3. Stars And Planets
4. Somebody?s Miracle
5. Got My Own Thing
6. Count On My Love
7. Lazy Dreamer
8. Everything To Me
9. Can?t Get Out Of What I?m Into
10. Table For One
11. Why I Lie
12. Lost Tonight
13. Everything (Between Us)
14. Giving It All To You


Melodic Net Comments