Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Smile Empty Soul
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2006-07-29
Tracklist for Smile Empty Souls upcoming album

Here is the tracklisting for Smile Empty Souls upcoming album "Vultures." The album was produced in Santa Cruz, CA by the members of Smile Empty Soul and James Murray. "Vultures" will be released on October 24th.

Note: This is a totally new album. None of these songs were featured on the never released "Anxiety" that should have been out on Lava last year.

1. Out To Sea
2. The Hit
3. Loser
4. Jesus Is The Manager Of Wal-Mart
5. The Freaks Are Coming
6. Morning Light
7. Adjustments
8. Here?s To Another
9. Disease
10. Live Forever
11. Better Off Alone
12. Vultures


Melodic Net Comments 

i really really like new songs!

its awesome