Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Pär Winberg on 2007-03-16
Awarestore Offer Free Giveaways

EARSNACKS vol. 1 FREE w/ purchase: Copies of Earsnacks vol. 1 have recently been found and will be included in ALL AwareStore-orders from March 15th - March 22nd (or while supplies last). Artists from vol 1 include Jason Mraz, Matt Nathanson, Marc Broussard, The Clarks, Dar Williams, Alice Peacock, Wheat, Bleu, Warren Zanes, Robinella and the CCstringband, Michael Tolcher, and Marty Lloyd (of Freddy Jones Band).

Best wishes - The Awarestore-team


Melodic Net Comments