Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2007-06-14
Listen to Lifehouse new album "Who We Are"

Lifehouse´s new album, "Who We Are" will be released on June 19th. You can now stream in its entirty at

Track list:
1. "Disarray"
2. "First Time"
3. "Whatever it Takes"
4. "Who We Are"
5. "Broken"
6. "The Joke"
7. "Easier To Be"
8. "Make Me Over"
9. "Mesmerized"
10. "Bridges"
11. "Learn You Inside Out"
12. "Storm"


Melodic Net Comments