Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



In Flames
Submitted by Johan Wippsson on 2003-07-02
In Flames on Freddy vs Jason Soundtrack

Roadrunner records will release the Soundtrack of the
upcoming movie Freddy vs Jason on Aug.5!

The track listing for Freddy Vs. Jason is as follows:

Ill Nino - "How Can I Live"

Spineshank - "Beginning of the End"

Chimaira - "Army of Me"

Type O Negative - "(We Were) Electrocute"

Slipknot - "Snap"

Stone Sour - "Inside the Cynic"

Devildriver - "Swinging the Dead"

Killswitch Engage - "Darkness Falls"

Sepultura w/ Mike Patton - "The Waste"

The Blank Theory - "Middle of Nowhere"

Hatebreed - "Condemned Until Rebirth"

Mushroomhead - "Sun Doesnt Rise"

Motograter - "Down"

Shadows Fall - "Deadworld"

In Flames - "Trigger"

Lamb of God - "11th Hour


Melodic Net Comments