Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?



Submitted by drr00t on 2008-02-22
New Sevendust Album To Feature Chris Daughtry, Mark Tremonti & Myles Kennedy

Sevendusts upcoming album "Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow" will feature guest appearances from:
- Chris Daughtry (American Idol, and artist behind the hit song "it´s not over"),
- Mark Tremonti (Guitarist for Alter Bridge, Creed)
- Myles Kennedy (Vocalist & guitarist for Alter Bridge, Mayfield Four)

Tracklist as follows:

1. Inside
2. Enough
3. Hope - (featuring Mark Tremonti)
4. Scapegoat
5. Fear
6. Past, The - (featuring Chris Daughtry)
7. Prodigal Son
8. Lifeless
9. Sorrow - (featuring Miles Kennedy)
10. Contradiction
11. Walk Away


Melodic Net Comments