Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Lee Aaron - Lee Aaron Project

Release date: 1984-01-01
Label: Unidisc Music Inc.
Genre: Classic Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Under Your Spell
2. Lonely for Your Love
3. Night Riders
4. Texas Outlaw
5. I Like My Rock Hard
6. I Just Wanna Make Love to You
7. Runnin' from His Love
8. Should Have Know
9. Took Your Heart Away
10. Under the Stars


Melodic Net Comments