Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Nik Kershaw - Radio Musicola

Year: 1986
Label: MCA
Genre: Pop
Producer: Nik Kershaw
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Radio Musicola
2. Nobody Knows
3. L.A.B.A.T.Y.D.
4. What The Papers Say
5. Life Goes On
6. Running Scared
7. James Cagney
8. Don't Let Me Out Of My Cage
9. When A Heart Beats
10. Violet To Blue


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify