Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Matthew Sweet - Modern Art

Release date: 2011-09-27
Genre: Power Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Oh, Oldendaze!
2. Ivory Tower
3. She Walks The Night
4. When Love Lets Go I'm Falling
5. Ladyfingers
6. A Little Death
7. Late Nights With The Power Pop
8. Baltimore
9. My Ass Is Grass
10. December Dark
11. Modern Art
12. Sleeping


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify