Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Crazy Lixx - Sound of the LIVE Minority

Release date: 2016-07-08
Label: Frontiers Records
Genre: Glam Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Wild Street Shuffle
2. Rock and a Hard Place
3. Lock up Your Daughter
4. Blame It on Love
5. Sound of the Loud Minority
6. Riot Avenue
7. Call to Action
8. Road to Babylon
9. My Medicine (R.O.C.K)
10. Hell Raising Women
11. Girls of the 80's
12. Heroes Are Forever
13. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
14. 21' Til I Die


Melodic Net Comments