Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Hit the Lights - Invicta

Kaj Roth Format: Album
Release date: 2012-01-31
Label: Razor and tie
Genre: Pop Punk
Producer: Machine / Mike Sapone
Artist discography


I knew I was right when I said that Invicta would be the best album so far from Hit The Lights, the first appetizer from this album was the 3 track Invicta EP in December last year. And now with the final result in my speakers, I can only say the album fulfilled every expectation because it contains huge choruses and stadium rockers like "Float through me" and "Invincible". All 3 tracks from the EP are of course included here along with 8 more grandiose pop/rock songs. Do yourself a favor and purchase this album when it´s released on Jan 31st.

Tracklisting 1. Invincible
2. Gravity
3. Earthquake
4. So Guilty
5. Get To You
6. Float Through Me
7. Should've Known
8. All The Weight
9. Faster Now
10. Take Control
11. Oh My God


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify