Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Simple Minds - Acoustic

Release date: 2016-11-11
Genre: Pop,  New Wave
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The American
2. Promised You a Miracle (feat. KT Tunstall)
3. Glittering Prize
4. See the Lights
5. New Gold Dream
6. Someone Somewhere in Summertime
7. Waterfront
8. Sanctify Yourself
9. Chelsea Girl
10. Alive and Kicking
11. Don't You (Forget About Me)
12. Long Black Train


Melodic Net Comments