Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Red - Release the Panic

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2013-02-01 Year: 2013
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Christian Rock
Producer: Howard Benson
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Release The Panic
2. Perfect Life
3. Die For You
4. Damage
5. Same Disease
6. Hold Me Now
7. If We Only
8. So Far Away
9. Glass House
10. The Moment We Come Alive
11. Love Will Leave A Mark
12. As You Go
13. Hymn For The Missing - Guillotine Remix
14. Death Of Me - Guillotine Remix
15. Breathe Into Me - Remix Ac├║stica


Melodic Net Comments 

listen on spotify