Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Magic Giant - In the Wind

Release date: 2017-05-19
Genre: Indie Rock
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Jade
2. Hideaway
3. Set On Fire
4. Window
5. Window
6. Let's Start Again
7. Shake Me Up
8. Great Divide
9. Let It Burn
10. Let It Burn
11. Celebrate the Reckless
12. Glass Heart
13. Eyes Wide
14. Nothin' Left
15. Sails Up (Thank You)


Melodic Net Comments