Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Syd Arthur - Sound Mirror

Release date: 2014-01-01
Label: Harvest Records
Genre: Alternative Pop,  Indie pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Garden of Time
2. Hometown Blues
3. Autograph
4. What’s Your Secret
5. All and Everything
6. Forevermore
7. Backwardstepping
8. Chariots
9. Singularity
10. Sink Hole


Melodic Net Comments