Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Feist - Pleasure

Release date: 2017-04-28
Label: Polydor (France)
Genre: Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Pleasure
2. I Wish I Didn’t Miss You
3. Get Not High, Get Not Low
4. Lost Dreams
5. Any Party
6. A Man Is Not His Song
7. The Wind
8. Century
9. Baby Be Simple
10. I'm Not Running Away
11. Young Up


Melodic Net Comments