Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Nikka Costa - Nikka & Strings, Underneath and in Between

Release date: 2017-06-02
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Nothing Compares 2 U
2. Ain't That Peculiar
3. Love to Love You Less
4. Come Rain or Come Shine
5. Cry to Me
6. Arms Around You
7. Headfirst
8. Lover You Should've Come Over
9. Silver Tongue
10. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
11. Stormy Weather


Melodic Net Comments