Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Jamie Grace - ’91

Release date: 2017-09-01
Label: Good Eye Management
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Different (Prelude)
2. The Happy Song
3. One of a Kind
4. Here (feat. Morgan Harper Nichols)
5. Spotlight (Interlude)
6. Dance On
7. Bella
8. Party Like a Princess
9. Reverb (Interlude)
10. Games (feat. AJ Rafael, Brittany Levox, Mariah Houghton & Morgan Harper Nichols)
11. Daughter of the King (feat. Morgan Harper Nichols)
12. Bella (Acoustic)
13. Heaven (Fix Things)


Melodic Net Comments