Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Chris Norman - Don't Knock the Rock

Release date: 2017-09-15
Label: Solo Sound Records
Genre: Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Don't Knock the Rock
2. Crawling up the Wall
3. Sun Is Rising
4. You Are the Light
5. Sweet Virginia
6. Good, Good Loving
7. Losing You
8. If We Had Wings
9. On Night of Love
10. Resurrection
11. Chasing After Starlight
12. Straight to My Heart
13. Suicide Street
14. Little Butterfly


Melodic Net Comments