Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Neil Finn - One All

Release date: 2010-09-28
Label: Nettwerk Productions
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. The Climber
2. Drving Me Mad
3. Hole In the Ice
4. Last to Know
5. Wherever You Are
6. Secret God
7. Lullaby Requiem
8. Human Kindness
9. Turn and Run
10. Anytime
11. Rest of the Day Off
12. Into the Sunset


Melodic Net Comments