Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Tyrone Wells - Close: Live at McClain's

Release date: 2005-01-26
Label: Position Music / True American Records
Genre: Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Need
2. Baby Don't You Change
3. Happy As the Sun
4. Jealous Man
5. Fly
6. Tyrone Yodels
7. Better Off Without You
8. Ain't No Sunshine
9. Hate Song
10. No Good Without You
11. Sea Breeze
12. Tyrone Talks
13. When All Is Said and Done


Melodic Net Comments