Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Christoffer Franzen - Phenomenon

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-10-13 Year: 2017
Label: Deep Elm Digital LLC
Genre: Ambient
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Where Have You Gone
2. Phenomenon
3. Another Earth
4. Hollowed Heart
5. Illuminate
6. Bring Me The Moon
7. Seasons
8. Creating Worlds
9. Elysian Fields
10. Relativity
11. Up and Beyond
12. Be Still


Melodic Net Comments