Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


a-ha - MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice

Release date: 2017-10-06
Genre: Pop
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. This Is Our Home
2. Lifelines
3. I've Been Losing You (feat. Lissie)
4. Analogue (All I Want)
5. The Sun Always Shines On TV (feat. Ingrid Helene HÃ¥vik)
6. A Break In the Clouds
7. Foot of the Mountain
8. Stay On These Roads
9. This Alone Is Love
10. Over the Treetops
11. Forever Not Yours
12. Sox of the Fox
13. Scoundrel Days (feat. Ian McCulloch)
14. The Killing Moon (feat. Ian McCulloch)
15. Summer Moved On (feat. Alison Moyet)
16. Memorial Beach
17. Living a Boy’s Adventure Tale
18. Manhattan Skyline
19. The Living Daylights
20. Hunting High and Low
21. Take On Me


Melodic Net Comments