Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Elvenking - Secrets of the Magick Grimoire

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-11-10 Year: 2017
Label: AFM Records
Genre: Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Invoking the Woodland Spirit
2. Draugen's Maelstrom
3. The One We Shall Follow
4. The Horned Ghost and the Sorcerer
5. A Grain of Truth
6. The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name
7. 3 Ways to Magick
8. Straight Inside Your Winter
9. The Voynich Manuscript
10. Summon the Dawn Light
11. At the Court of the Wild Hunt
12. A Cloak of Dusk
13. Petalstorm (Bonus Track)
14. The Open Breach (Bonus Track)
15. Jigsaw Puzzle (2010 Version)
16. Skywards (2008 Version)


Melodic Net Comments