Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Paloma Faith - The Architect (Deluxe)

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-11-17 Year: 2017
Label: Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Genre: Singer Songwriter
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Evolution (feat. Samuel L. Jackson)
2. The Architect
3. Guilty
4. Crybaby
5. I’ll Be Gentle
6. Politics of Hope (feat. Owen Jones)
7. Kings and Queens
8. Surrender
9. Warrior
10. Til I’m Done
11. Lost and Lonely
12. Still Around
13. Pawns (feat. Baby, Nym & Janelle)
14. WW3
15. Love Me as I Am
16. Power to the Peaceful
17. Tonight’s Not the Only Night
18. My Body
19. Price of Fame


Melodic Net Comments