Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Diablo Swing Orchestra - Pacifisticuffs

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2017-12-12 Year: 2017
Label: Tanglade Ltd t/a Candlelight Records
Genre: Alternative Metal
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Knucklehugs (Arm Yourself With Love)
2. The Age of Vulture Culture
3. Superhero Jagganath
4. Vision of the Purblind
5. Lady Clandestine Chainbreaker
6. Jigsaw Hustle
7. Pulse of the Incipient
8. Ode To the Innocent
9. Interruption
10. Cul-De-Sac Semantics
11. Karma Bonfire
12. Climbing the Eyewall
13. Porch of Perception


Melodic Net Comments