Melodic Net RSS Feed Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Myspace Follow us on Myspace

Forgot your password?


Of Mice & Men - Defy

Added by :
Johan Wippsson Format: Album
Release date: 2018-01-19 Year: 2018
Label: Rise Records
Genre: Post Hardcore
Artist discography

Tracklisting 1. Defy
2. Instincts
3. Back to Me
4. Sunflower
5. Unbreakable
6. Vertigo
7. Money
8. How Will You Live
9. On the Inside
10. Warzone
11. Forever YDG'n
12. If We Were Ghosts


Melodic Net Comments